Life has its own unique way of teaching us how to live.

2013…

This past year has been so draining and full of loss for me, but no matter how many times I get emotionally worked up, I will never allow depression. No matter how many times I am shattered by people around me, I will pick up the pieces & start again..

I know that through all the twists and turns of life it is also full of surprises just waiting to happen, and I don’t know what magic is waiting around the next bend…

Just don't stop

Just gotta keep it moving.

Lascia un commento

