Happy 4th of July!

American male models Corey Baptiste and Bobby Rake.

Corey Baptiste by Nancy Adjei

and Bobby

Bobby Rakeafter Frankie Morello show s/s 2014

One thought on “Happy 4th of July!

  1. I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both equally educative and engaging, and let
    me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is something too few men and women are speaking intelligently about.

    I am very happy that I came across this during
    my search for something relating to this.

Lascia un commento

