American Boy Ryan Kennedy!

Or i would say American Beauty,he s such a genuine guy and despite his success he s very down to earth and nice!!

Born in Buffalo September 1 1986, Ryan Kennedy sits at 13 on models.com list of top male models, and is rising to the top of the industry. VMAN magazine gave him “next-big-thing status,” as a contender for the Most Valuable Players of male modeling. From runway to editorial, he’s worked for Louis Vuitton, Etro, Aldo, 7 For All Mankind, and Abercrombie & Fitch, and is currently signed with Wilhelmina Models in New York.

credit:marijocobretti.com,google images and sohlymode.com

3 thoughts on “American Boy Ryan Kennedy!

  1. Hi there! This blog post could not be written much better!
    Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He continually kept preaching about this. I most certainly will forward this post to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a very good read. Thank you for sharing!

  2. I leave a response each time I like a article on a site or I have something to add to the conversation.

    It is caused by the fire communicated in the post I read.
    And on this post American Boy Ryan Kennedy! | Lifeinapic’s Blog. I was actually moved enough to leave a thought🙂 I do have some questions for you if you do not mind. Could it be only me or does it look like like some of the responses appear like left by brain dead visitors?😛 And, if you are posting on additional sites, I’d
    like to follow anything fresh you have to post. Would you list all of your shared sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

Lascia un commento

