THANK YOU!!My Lovely Readers!☆

Thank you Lord,Thank y0u all!!!

10.030 Views in 7 Months!

Almost 250/90 click a day!!O_o

U guys are fabolous,thanks from the bottom of my heart for the nice comments and lovely emails that i get  it s unbelivable how just last summer i decide to create this blog just for fun, and now people from almost all over the world take time read it!

This just motivate me to go ahead…and this s just the beginning a lots more is on the way to come!

Just wanna apologize if sometimes i make mistakes in English, i try my best  i knowas an Italian i can write it also,but English it s the language that (almost)everyone understand!!

Special thanks to:All the Models,Friends, and Others Bloggers that take time for me, Sam and Nick for always being there since the first day!

Grazie!!

2 thoughts on “THANK YOU!!My Lovely Readers!☆

  1. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a
    lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.

    I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit,
    but instead of that, this is magnificent blog.
    A great read. I’ll definitely be back.

Lascia un commento

